Board of Directors 2016-2017

CNADM Officers

Julie Bodle, MDE
President
Debbie Werbrouck's School of Dance
thebodles@aol.com

Sandy Black, MDE
President Elect
Dean/Black School of Performing Arts
sandra@deanblack.com

Cheryl Kaiser, MDE
Secretary
Cheryl Kaiser School of Dance
ckaise@sbcglobal.net

Millie Landers, CDE
Treasurer
Columbia Dance Academy
millielanders@columbiadance.net

Yvonne Groves, MDE 
2nd Vice President
Yvonne Groves School of Dance
ygg1953@yahoo.com

Faye Willett, MDE
3rd Vice President
fayesdance1@gmail.com

Laurel Soderstrom-Davis, MDE
4th Vice President
The Laurel School of Dance
lauri@laurelschoolofdance.com

Debbie Felton, MDE
5th Vice President
Debbie Felton's Academy of Dance
debbie@feltondance.com

Linda McDonald, MDE
Principal
McDonald Dance Academy
linda@mcdonalddance.com

Dorene Wackerfuss, MDE
Educational Director
The DanceXpress Dance Studio
dorene@houseofwacks.org

Jeanette Wey-Wissmiller, MDE
Representative Director
J's Dance Studio
jsdancestudio@aol.com

Lori Bowen, MDE
Sergeant-At-Arms
La Danse Academie
ladanseacademie@hotmail.com

Directors

Bonnie Cagle, MDE
Board of Directors
Bonnie's School of Dance
brbcag@aol.com

Virginia Davis, MDE
Board of Directors
Virginia Davis School of Dance
virginiadavis

Darlene Harpwood, MDE
Board of Directors
Miss Dar's School of Dance
darleneharpwood@gmail.com

Anne Jensen
Board of Directors
The Turning Pointe School of Performing Arts
ajensenx4@aol.com

Terri Sinani, MDE
Board of Directors
Next Step Dance Studio
tsinani@wi.rr.com

Suzanne Swanson Wagner, MDE
Board of Directors
Marilyn School of Dance, LLC
marilynschoolofdance@centurylink.net

Donna Ziegler, MDE
Board of Directors
Willow Street Dance Theatre
aussiedancer@sbcglobal.net

Full Time Assistants

Jessica Desens
Board Assistant
Robert W. Rolek Community Center
jessica_desens@rlapd.org

Kay Davis Hamielec, CDE
Board Assistant
Virginia Davis School of Dance
tkhamielec@yahoo.com

Mary Katic, MDE
Board Assistant
Mary's School of Dance
marykatic@gmail.com

LaVerne (Lovey) Lehman, MDE
Board Assistant
Lehman School of Dance
lehmandance@sbcglobal.net

Part Time Assistants

Tressa Mohler, MDE
Board Assistant
Mohler Dance Academy
mohlerdance@sbcglobal.net

Jennifer Westphal, MDE
Board Assistant
Innovative Dance Nebraska, LLC
idancenebraska@gmail.com

CNADM Ambassador

Geri Mroz Panicko, MDE
Miss Geri's School of Dance

Active Past Presidents

List of Past Presidents

Sue Girten, MDE
Past President
Hustisford CE Dance Program
smgirten@hotmail.com

Debra Collier, MDE
Past President
Debra Collier’s School of Dance
deb@collierdance.com

Marcia Fellows, MDE
Past President
Marcia's School of Dance
marciaSOD@aol.com

Nancy Sommers, MDE
Past President
nsommers@hotmail.com

Rosanne Bootz, MDE
Past President
rbootz@aol.com

Debbie Werbrouck, MDE
Past President
Debbie Werbrouck's School of Dance
dws1949@aol.com

About the Board of Directors